Online dating australia oasis

Online dating australia oasis

Also someone who is able to do a bit of travelling as this is something I intend to do nowadays. Enjoy my family and friends and would love to find someone to spend my life with.

You can ask me what im interestes in when we meet, if we do meet. Not much else to say about myself. You must be proactive, friendly and approachable but I found the atmosphere positive and upbeat. Very interested in nature photography, particularly birds, dolphins and whales Chat Rooms Australia. My favourite food would have to be butter chicken, absoulty luv it but anything with chicken in it would do me.

Never got into Golf or Tennis, but do admire the Pro's. He needs to be honest and a good listener. Yanks, particularly just love the Aussie accent. Be Real Write like you talk, like you are having a conversation with a friend. And more words are needed.

Any new ones areTravelling that can take a day

But at the same time I also love my time alone or with one or two others, and quiet days and nights just doing nothing in particular or just doing stuff spontaneously if the mood takes me. Be positive, be careful but not too suspicious of people and you will get out of it what you put in. Genuine and not overly arrogant. Im a loveing caring gentleman im honest sweet and i have a heart of gold for the rite people.

Basically the same as what I've just mentioned I enjoy staying active and healthy. Ill fill more of this out out later.

Travelling, that can take a day or two for some places, where sightseeing, or festivals, that should be enjoyed. The ocean is my other love. Any new ones are only pretending. Anything to do with the ocean, particularly activities such as swimming and surfing, windsurfing and paddle boarding.

The ocean is my other love

Currently, I enjoy walking distance for excersise and health. My main pastime is the sourcing, shopping, preparing the right ingredients for cooking meals for my guests, that they'll talk about for months.

Used and abused by previous owners but still have all my faculties and appendages. You may argue that you must make your profile more alluring than you are just to have a chance with meeting someone. Look like circus freaks to me. The age range that I picked is purely a guide. This also means I am not interested in a friends with benefits situation, hopefully this saves some of you time and effort.

Taught and still do Taiji, these two activities being my physical activities. Would like to find a companion to share outings with as well as cosy times at home.

Play a bit of guitar and drums, just for fun. Someone without baggage and wanting a serious relationship. Enjoy feeding my mind on great novels, getting involved is very enjoyable for me. In I emigrated to Australia and later became a citizen.